Integrating Genesis R&D to Automate Your Innovation Workflow

7815

Integrating Genesis R&D with other key product data systems improves cross-functional collaboration, ensures that critical data is synchronized and accurate, and provides “design for compliance” capabilities that enable your organization to spend less time reacting and more time innovating.

ESHA has partnered with FoodChain ID to help customers streamline the integration process. FoodChain’s Intelligent Connections leverages prebuilt templates to connect nutrition analysis and Nutrition Facts label data in Genesis R&D with common ERP, PLM, and MDM vendor solutions.

During this webinar, we will cover:

  • Genesis R&D Foods Product Formulation and Labeling Compliance Tools
  • Capabilities of the Genesis R&D API
  • Benefits of using pre-built integration accelerators to connect Genesis R&D with other applications
  • Foundational integration use cases

Guest Speaker, Faustine Sonon, Menu & Packaging Development at Chick-fil-A, will share their experience with integrated compliance and how they’re using this offering to streamline and improve their overall NPD process.

Date: Wednesday, August 24, 2022
Time: 12PM ET, 11AM CT, 10AM MT, 9 AM PT
Duration: 1 hour

Fill out my online form.