Genesis R&D Foods Version 11.12 Update Overview

8029

The latest release of Genesis R&D Foods, Version 11.12, is now available. This software update includes a new Linear Label format option for exempt small packages, enhanced user-added Allergen display, and other program improvements.

During this webinar, we provide a review of each of these new features.

Date: Wednesday, August 31, 2022
Time: 2PM ET, 1PM CT, 12PM MT, 11 AM PT
Duration: 30 minutes

Fill out my online form.