Genesis R&D Foods Nutrition Reports Overview

211

The Genesis R&D Foods program offers a variety of reports to help you analyze your formulas and recipes. During this webinar, we review the different nutrition analysis reports, report options, customizations, printing, and exporting.

Date: Wednesday, April 15, 2020
Time: 11 AM PST | 12 PM CST | 1 PM EST
Duration: 45 Minutes

Fill out my online form.