FAQ: Nutrition Facts Label Settings in Genesis R&D Foods

234

Creating a government-compliant Nutrition Facts label in Genesis R&D is simple. One click and you’re done. However, creating your label, one that conforms to your exact design, layout, nutrient display, and other specifications, can take a little more fine-tuning. Luckily, Genesis R&D offers a host of modification options to let you get your label just the way you want it, and making these changes is easier than you think.

During this webinar, we will answer the most frequently asked “How do I …?” questions that come up about basic formatting, nutrient display, and more involved configurations, such as:

  • How do I Apply the FDA’s Guidance on Rounding Rules?
  • How do I Show Voluntary Nutrients?
  • How do I Hide Mandatory Nutrients?
  • How do I Format a Label for Small Packages?
  • And More!

Date: Wednesday, March 18, 2020
Time: 11 AM PST | 12 PM CST | 1 PM EST
Duration: 45 Minutes

Fill out my online form.